logo

The Council of Canadian Administrative Tribunals is a national organization dedicated to promoting excellence in administrative justice.

Recent News

  • Most applicants to adminis...

  • This book describes the ad...

  • This book provides informa...

© 2020 CCAT. All Rights Reserved

613-566-7078

ext. 2040

150 Elgin Street,

Suite 1000, Ottawa, ON K2P 1L4

Email:

info@ccat-ctac.org

Webinar on Artificial Intelligence

Home / National Administrative Law Week / Webinar on Artificial Intelligence

Date: June 7, 2024 / 11:30 am
Price per person: Free if you register for the CCAT Symposium and the CIAJ National Roundtable on Administrative Law — Webinar only: CCAT or CIAJ Members: $50 / Non-members: $95 / Students: $10
Location: Online: 90-minute webinar beginning at 11:30 am ET

SECURED REGISTRATION FORM

In English with simultaneous interpretation
Participation in this program is accredited in provinces where CLE requirements for lawyers are mandatory.

More details to come.

The webinar is free if you register for the CCAT Symposium and the CIAJ National Roundtable on Administrative Law

Broadcast time across Canada (Friday, June 7, 2024):
PT 8:30–10:00 am
MT 9:30–11:00 am
CT 10:30 am–Noon
ET 11:30 am–1 pm
AT 12:30–2 pm
NT 1–2:30 pm

Contact

For further information, please contact the Project Manager of Multidisciplinary Programs, Mary Plagakis
Tel.: 514-731-2855, extension 4
Email: mary.plagakis@ciaj-icaj.ca

Cancellation Policy:

  • 30 days or more before the event: Administration fees of $40
  • 7 days or more before the event: 50% of registration fees
  • Less than 7 days before the event: No refund

At any time, a participant may be replaced by another person without charge

COVID-19 Requirements

To protect everyone’s health, the Canadian Institute for the Administration of Justice requests that participants, CIAJ staff, faculty members and speakers are vaccinated against COVID-19 unless they benefit from a recognized medical exemption. This request is in addition to any restrictions or vaccination requirements that may be in force in the jurisdiction or at the venue where the event is being held. Masks are strongly recommended.